FIND AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR

Use the list below to contact an investment advisor near you.

Are you unable to locate an advisor in your state or have questions? Please contact our home office for assistance 1(800)752-2439.


David Ediger

David Ediger
1001 N. Palm St. Suite B
Turlock, CA 95381
Phone: 559-637-9637 | Email: david@setapath.com


John Hogin

John Hogin
Hogin Financial & Insurance Services, Inc
2212 E Hawkeye
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone: 209-668-2566 | Fax: 209-668-7713 | Email: hogin@hoginfinancial.com


Paul W. Pendorf II

Paul W. Pendorf II
31666 W Nine Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: 949-489-2380 | Fax: 208-730-4905 | Email: pualwpendorf@paulwpendorf.com


John Reeve

John Reeve
John Reeve and Associates
1714 Louise Lane
Nipomo, CA 93444
Phone: 310-353-2355 | Fax: 310-347-4106 | Email: john@johnreeve.com


Rodney Smith

Rodney Smith
1001 N Palm St Suite B
Turlock, CA
Phone: 209-500-2001 | Email: rod@setapath.com



Duayne Madl

Duayne Madl
The Madl Company
10820 Shawnee Mission Pkwy, Suite 202
Shawnee, KS 66203
Phone: 913-871-0938 | Fax: 913-631-6617 | Email: dmadl@madlco.net


Reggie Johnson

Reggie Johnson
Insight Financial Group
111 S. Whittier Suite 5300
Wichita, KS 67207
Phone: 316-351-5639 | Fax: 316-409-6958 | Email: rjohnson@ifgrr.com


Cameron Kaufman

Cameron Kaufman
Kaufman Financial
122 North Main Suite B PO Box 150
Buhler, KS 67522
Phone: 620-662-8882 | Fax: 620-662-8883 | Email: cameron@themeckgroup.com


Bobb A. Meckenstock

Bobb A. Meckenstock
The Meckenstock Group Inc.
1407 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-625-5601 | Fax: 785-625-8408 | Email: bobb@themeckgroup.com


Dan H. Meckenstock

Dan H. Meckenstock
The Meckenstock Group Inc.
1407 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-625-5601 | Fax: 785-625-8408 | Email: dmeck@themeckgroup.com


Kenny Rigler

Kenny Rigler
The Meckenstock Group Inc.
1407 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-625-5601 | Fax: 785-625-8408 | Email: kenny@themeckgroup.com


James W. Smith

James W. Smith
Independent Financial Planners, Inc
12125 Woodcrest Executive Dr. Ste 206
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-872-2160 | Fax: 314-439-0221 | Email: jim@independentfinancialplanners.org


Steve McLaughlin

Steve McLaughlin
Husker Wealth Management Group
2430 Cornhusker Rd
Bellvue, NE 68123
Phone: 402-502-5252 | Fax: 866-811-3867 | Email: steve@ifgrr.com


Brian Kozak

Brian Kozak
Affluent Wealth Management
2716 13th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
Phone: 402-567-6825 | Email: bkozak@ifgrr.com


Scott Roetzel

Scott Roetzel
Roetzel Company Incorporated
2643 Idaho Avenue
Grand Island, NE 68803
Phone: 308-384-4726 | Fax: 308-382-4070 | Email: sroetzel@themeckgroup.com


Jordan Gates

Jordan Gates
Fusion Tax & Wealth
14900 SW 139th Ave
Tigard, OR 97224
Phone: 503-688-7288 | Fax: 503-217-1878 | Email: jordan@fusiontax.com


Check the background of this firm on FINRA’s BrokerCheck Here

Investment Advisory Representatives offering advisory services through Main Street Advisors, LLC, a registered investment adviser. Securities and additional advisory services offered through Independent Financial Group, LLC (IFG), a registered broker dealer and a registered investment adviser. Member FINRA/SIPC. All of the entities mentioned above are unaffiliated. Licensed to sell securities in the following states: AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, NC, NE, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, & WY. The information provided herein has been obtained from sources believed to be reliable however we cannot guarantee or represent that it is accurate, complete or current. Because situations vary, any information provided on this site is not intended to indicate suitability for any particular investor. Hyperlinks are provided as a courtesy and should not be deemed an endorsement. When you link to a third party website you are leaving our site and assume total responsibility for your use or activity on the third party sites.

The Meckenstock Group is licensed for insurance in: Kansas, Colorado, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Flordia, Ohio, Missouri, Arkansas, Iowa, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina.

  • 1407 Main St. Hays, KS, 67601
  • Toll Free: 1(800)752-2439 | Tel: (785)625-5601 | Fax: (785)625-8408
  • Email: bobb@themeckgroup.com
  • © 2020 The Meckenstock Group. All rights reserved.