Logo



Find a Registered Representative


Use the list below to contact a registered representative near you.
Are you unable to locate an advisor in your state or have questions? Please contact our home office for assistance ( 1-800-752-2439 ).

California

Paul Pendorf
Paul W. Pendorf II


31666 W Nine Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: 949-489-2380 | Fax: 208-730-4905 | Email: paulwpendorf@paulwpendorf.com


John Reeve

John Reeve and Associates
1014 S Pacific Coast Hwy, STE 108
Redondo Beach, CA. 90277
Phone: 310-353-2355 | Fax: 310-347-4106 | Email: john@johnreeve.com


John V. Hogin Jr.

Hogin Financial & Insurance Services, Inc
2212 E Hawkeye
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone: 209-668-2566 | Fax: 209-668-7713 | Email: hogin@hoginfinancial.com


David Ethell

David Ethell Insurance & Financial, Inc
1114 Modesto Ave.
Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone: 805-445-4488 | Fax: 805-504-2211 | Email: david@deifs.com

Kansas
Cameron Kaufman

Kaufman Financial
122 North Main Suite B PO Box 150
Buhler, KS 67522
Phone: 620-662-8882 | Fax: 620-662-8883 | Email: Cameron@themeckgroup.com


Kakim Kunantaev

105 South Main Street
Hillsboro, KS. 67063
Mobile: 620-877-7284 | Phone/Fax: 620-947-3911 | Email: kakim.k@ifgrr.com


Keith Harper
Keith Harper

The Meckenstock Group Inc.
1407 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-625-5601 | Fax: 785-625-8408 | Email: kharper@themeckgroup.com


Ken Herrman
Ken Herrman

The Meckenstock Group Inc.
1407 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-625-5601 | Fax: 785-625-8408 | Email: kherrman@themeckgroup.com


Duayne Madl

The Madl Company
11101 Johnson Drive Ste. 130
Shawnee, KS 66203
Phone: 913-871-0938 | Fax: 913-631-6617 | Email: dmadl@madlco.net


Bobb Meckenstock
Bobb A. Meckenstock

The Meckenstock Group Inc.
1407 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-625-5601 | Fax: 785-625-8408 | Email: bobb@themeckgroup.com


Dan Meckenstock
Dan H. Meckenstock

The Meckenstock Group Inc.
1407 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-625-5601 | Fax: 785-625-8408 | Email: dmeck@themeckgroup.com


Scott Strong

Strong Insurance Inc.
201 S Main Street, P.O. Box 160
Nashville, KS 67112
Phone: 316-246-5222 | Fax: 620-246-5265 | Email: sstrong@strongsinsurance.com


Louisiana
Brandi Blanchard

The Thompson Group
401 Hamilton Rd, Ste 114
Bossier City, LA 71111
Phone: 318-747-2544 | Fax: 318-742-4497 | Email: bblanchard@ifgrr.com


Missouri
James W.Smith

Independent Financial Planners, Inc
12125 Woodcrest Executive Dr. Ste 206
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-439-1600 | Fax: 314-439-0221 | Email: jim@independentfinancialplanners.org


Sean Shaughnessey

8901 NE 111th St.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-429-5523 | Fax: ***-***-*** | Email: sshaughnessey@ifgrr.com


Nebraska
Brian Kozak

Affluent Wealth Management
2716 13th St,.
Columbus, NE 68601
Phone: 402-567-6825 | Fax: ***-***-*** | Email: bkozak@ifgrr.com


Steve McLaughlin

Husker Wealth Management Group
2320 Cornhusker Rd
Bellvue, NE. 68123
Phone: 402-502-5252 | Fax: 866-811-3867 | Email: steve@ifgrr.com


Robert J. Pavelka

Strategic Financial Group, Inc.
2834 Old Fair Rd
Grand Island, NE 68803
Phone: 308-384-3403 | Fax: 308-381-4071 | Email: rpavelka@themeckgroup.com


Scott Roetzel

Roetzel Company Incorporated.
2643 Idaho Avenue
Grand Island, NE 68803
Phone: 308-384-4726 | Fax: 308-382-4070 | Email: sroetzel@themeckgroup.com


Oregon
Jordan Gates
Jordan Gates

Fusion Tax & Wealth
4000 Kruse Way Bldg 3, Ste 255
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: 503-675-3830 | Fax: 503-217-1878 | Email: jordan@fusiontax.com


South Dakota
Jeff Schwebach

Jeff Schwebach & Associates.
505 E 4th Street, PA Box 69
Dell Rapids, SD 57022-0069
Phone: 605-428-4275 | Fax: 605-428-4692 | Email: jschwebach@ifgrr.com




Check the background of this firm on FINRA’s BrokerCheck Here

Advisory services offered through Main Street Advisors, LLC (MSA), a Registered Investment Advisor. Securities and additional advisory services through Independent Financial Group, LLC (IFG), a registered broker‐dealer and investment advisor, member FINRA / SIPC. The Meckenstock Group, MSA and IFG are separate and unrelated entities.

The Meckenstock Group is licensed for insurance in: Kansas, Colorado, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Florida, Ohio and Missouri.