Logo



Find an Investment Advisor


Use the list below to contact an investment advisor near you.
Are you unable to locate an advisor in your state or have questions? Please contact our home office for assistance ( 1-800-752-2439 ).

California

Paul Pendorf
Paul W. Pendorf II


31666 W Nine Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: 949-489-2380 | Fax: 208-730-4905 | Email: paulwpendorf@paulwpendorf.com


John Reeve

John Reeve and Associates
1014 S Pacific Coast Hwy, STE 108
Redondo Beach, CA. 90277
Phone: 310-353-2355 | Fax: 310-347-4106 | Email: john@johnreeve.com


John V. Hogin Jr.

Hogin Financial & Insurance Services, Inc
2212 E Hawkeye
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone: 209-668-2566 | Fax: 209-668-7713 | Email: hogin@hoginfinancial.com


Kansas
Cameron Kaufman

Kaufman Financial
122 North Main Suite B PO Box 150
Buhler, KS 67522
Phone: 620-662-8882 | Fax: 620-662-8883 | Email: Cameron@themeckgroup.com


Bobb Meckenstock
Bobb A. Meckenstock

The Meckenstock Group Inc.
1407 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-625-5601 | Fax: 785-625-8408 | Email: bobb@themeckgroup.com


Dan Meckenstock
Dan H. Meckenstock

The Meckenstock Group Inc.
1407 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-625-5601 | Fax: 785-625-8408 | Email: dmeck@themeckgroup.com


Kenny Rigler

The Meckenstock Group Inc.
1407 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-625-5601 | Fax: 785-625-8408 | Email: kenny@themeckgroup.com


Missouri
James W.Smith

Independent Financial Planners, Inc
12125 Woodcrest Executive Dr. Ste 206
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-439-1600 | Fax: 314-439-0221 | Email: jim@independentfinancialplanners.org


Nebraska
Scott Roetzel

Roetzel Company Incorporated.
2643 Idaho Avenue
Grand Island, NE 68803
Phone: 308-384-4726 | Fax: 308-382-4070 | Email: sroetzel@themeckgroup.com


Brian Kozak

Affluent Wealth Management
2716 13th St,.
Columbus, NE 68601
Phone: 402-567-6825 | Fax: ***-***-*** | Email: bkozak@ifgrr.com


Oregon
Jordan Gates
Jordan Gates

Fusion Tax & Wealth
4000 Kruse Way Bldg 3, Ste 255
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: 503-675-3830 | Fax: 503-217-1878 | Email: jordan@fusiontax.com




Check the background of this firm on FINRA’s BrokerCheck Here

Advisory services offered through Main Street Advisors, LLC (MSA), a Registered Investment Advisor. Securities and additional advisory services through Independent Financial Group, LLC (IFG), a registered broker‐dealer and investment advisor, member FINRA / SIPC. The Meckenstock Group, MSA and IFG are separate and unrelated entities.

The Meckenstock Group is licensed for insurance in: Kansas, Colorado, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Florida, Ohio, Missouri, Arkansas, Iowa, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina.